BMP 10 banner logo

LinkedIn Buyers Meeting Point procurement Kelly Barner twitter Buyers Meeting Point procurement Kelly Barner scribd Buyers Meeting Point procurement Kelly Barneryoutube Buyers Meeting Point procurement Kelly BarnerAdobeStock podcasticon

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
WEBINAR: Risk Briefing and Scenario Planning in an uncertain world (Economist Intelligence Unit)
Wednesday 02 August 2017, 10:00am - 11:00pm
Hits : 1063
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please join Robert Powell, Senior Consultant on our Public Policy, Politics and Economics (PPEP) team, for an exclusive webinar on Risk Briefing and Scenario Planning on Wednesday August 2nd 2017 at 10:00am-11:00am Eastern Daylight Time (3:00pm-4:00pm British Summer Time/4:00pm-5:00pm Central European Summer Time).

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

BMP 10 banner logo

0
Shares