BMPLogo

LinkedIn Buyers Meeting Point procurement Kelly Barner twitter Buyers Meeting Point procurement Kelly Barner scribd Buyers Meeting Point procurement Kelly Barneryoutube Buyers Meeting Point procurement Kelly BarnerAdobeStock podcasticon

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
WEBINAR: How to Quarantine Your 3rd Party Relationships (IACCM, Determine)
Tuesday 07 April 2020, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 310
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

In an increasingly complex and risk-prone world, the ability to manage contract compliance and supplier risk is often too difficult to be effective. As this webinar with IACCM (International Association for Contract & Commercial Management) shows, it’s often because many requirements are buried deep in custom documents relying on key employees and inefficient manual processes to monitor.

Since third-party risk often falls between different “chairs” or department responsibilities, the issue of third-party data management often gets addressed with stand-alone point solutions like SIM, GRC or CLM, unable to connect the dots between suppliers and their contracts.

By unifying 3rd-party risk on a common platform, organizations are able to consolidate supplier information management and contract management information as part of wider source-to-pay processes to improve collaboration.

Join us for How to Quarantine Your 3rd-Party Risk with IACCM – April 7, 2020 @ 11AM ET | 8AM PT | 5PM CEST | 4PM BST. You’ll learn the benefits and approaches to improving the alignment of 3rd-party risk management through the power of a common platform to create a line of defense for IT, legal, finance and procurement teams.

During the webinar we will share how consolidating third-party data in one source between departments allows organizations to:

  • Manage one system instead of several to allow IT to focus on other activities

  • Have a unified single business process across divisions and business functions for managing supplier and contracts

  • Improve compliance and visibility while reducing management time on this issue by sharing data in one tool

  • Promote efficiency and effectiveness by increasing productivity for both internal stakeholders and 3rd parties

Learn what your organization can do to inoculate itself from outside risks brought in by third parties — vendors, suppliers and other providers — Register for the webinar now.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

BMP 10 banner logo

0
Shares