Industry Calendar

Conference
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - Wednesday, October 17, 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Offshore World Summit (Houston, TX) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012 - Tuesday, October 23, 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    HORIZON 2012 (New Orleans, LA) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference
  • Thursday, November 01, 2012 - Friday, November 02, 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    5th Annual ISM Sustainability and Social Responsibility Conference (Manhattan Beach, CA) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - Wednesday, November 14, 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Aberdeen's 8th Annual CPO Summit (Boston, MA) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference
  • Thursday, December 06, 2012 - Friday, December 07, 2012 08:00am - 05:00pm
    13th Annual ISM Services Conference (Phoenix, AZ) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference
  • Thursday, January 17, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    SIG Symposium Minneapolis, MN by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference
  • Monday, January 21, 2013 - Thursday, January 24, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ProMat 2013 (Chicago, IL) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2013 - Thursday, February 07, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ISM's 5th Annual Women Executive Supply Management Summit (WESMS) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2013 - Thursday, February 07, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ISM’s 10th Annual Black Executive Supply Management Summit (BESMS) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference
  • Monday, February 11, 2013 - Wednesday, February 13, 2013 08:00am - 05:00pm
    ProcureCon Indirect East by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Conference

© Buyers Meeting Point. All rights reserved. 

0
Shares