Industry Calendar

WEBINAR: Sourcing your way to a sustainable future (Fairmarkit, EcoVadis)
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 11:00am - 12:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us Tuesday, March 23 at 11am ET/8am PT/6pm CEST with procurement leaders from Bayer AG, Eastman Chemical, and British Telecom. These leaders have made sustainable procurement a key focus and have created alignment throughout the organization to make sure sustainability is at the forefront of their strategy. You'll walk away learning:

  • How to effectively design sustainability program goals you can monitor
  • Best practices for cultivating a culture of sustainability amongst your suppliers to build sustainable infrastructure and processes
  • How to build for business case for sustainability, no matter where your function sits within your organization

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 


© Buyers Meeting Point. All rights reserved. 

0
Shares