Industry Calendar

WEBINAR: Don’t let your supply chain be risky business (Fairmarkit, Riskmethods)
Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 120
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us Tuesday, June 29 at 11am ET/8am PT/6pm CEST with procurement leaders from Mastercard, TCGi, and riskmethods. as we discuss the keys to proactively reduce risk in a climate with increasing global threats. These leaders have extensive experience helping leading companies manage risk within their supply chain and ensure organizational alignment. You'll walk away learning:

  • How to minimize risk within your supply chain to ensure business continuity 
  • How to prioritize potential risk by measuring the impact that potential suppliers could have on your business
  • What steps to take to mitigate risk once it’s identified

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 


© Buyers Meeting Point. All rights reserved. 

0
Shares