Industry Calendar

WEBINAR: Digitalize your way to procurement excellence (Fairmarkit)
Wednesday, July 28, 2021, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 95
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us Wednesday, July 28 at 11am ET/8am PT/5pm CEST with procurement leaders from Vodafone, BNY Mellon, and The Sourcing Source. Despite advances in technology and the rapid adoption of software with the procurement space, many relationships between buyers and suppliers remain paper based. The numerous global events over the past 18 months have created supply chain disruptions in a way not seen in decades. We’ll discuss:

  • How the pandemic, and other supply chain disruption, is expediting digitalization
  • The importance of clean, structured data to make informed decisions
  • The risks and rewards of digitizing your procurement and supply chain functions

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 


© Buyers Meeting Point. All rights reserved. 

0
Shares