Industry Calendar

WEBINAR: Heads Up on Tail Spend: findings from The State of Tail Spend report (Fairmarkit, The Hackett Group)
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 71
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us Tuesday, September 28th at 11am ET/8am PT/5pm CEST with procurement leaders from The Hackett Group and Allergan. In the past five years, tail spend has become an increasing area of focus for companies due to a number of factors including supplier risk, operational risk, and bloated costs. The Hackett Groupconducted a survey to help understand the changing landscape of tail spend and procurement departments are approaching it. We’ll discuss:

  • How organizations approach and prioritize tail spend
  • How much total spend falls into the unmanaged category
  • Realized ROI numbers from your peers who have begun to manage the tail of their spend

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 


© Buyers Meeting Point. All rights reserved. 

0
Shares