Industry Calendar

Mapping the Future of Procurement Technology (Fairmarkit)
Thursday, May 19, 2022, 01:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us Thursday, May 19th at 1pm EST / 10am PST / 7pm CET for our upcoming webinar, "Mapping the Future of Procurement Technology"

The procurement community is perhaps the most vibrant, ever-growing, and innovative part of every enterprise. No matter the industry, procurement teams are constantly being pushed to adapt to worldwide impacts and current events in a strategic, innovative, and efficient way. Join our webinar in partnership with Accenture to discuss procurement solutions available today, how to best apply each solution, and how leaders are mapping these technologies to the procurement value chain

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


© Buyers Meeting Point. All rights reserved. 

0
Shares