Industry Calendar

Clean data is just the beginning (Fairmarkit)
Thursday, July 14, 2022, 02:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us Thursday, July 14th at 2pm EST / 11am PST / 8pm CET for our upcoming webinar, "Clean data is just the beginning."

Clorox coined the phrase, “Clean is just the beginning.” Their slogan applies to more than just your dishwasher, bathroom, or office fridge. Join our webinar with procurement leaders from Clorox and The Hackett Group and author Joanna Martinez to discuss why clean data is the first step to transforming your procurement organization from the inside.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


© Buyers Meeting Point. All rights reserved. 

0
Shares